Stolen from FB – A Gem of a Cover Letter

25 May

HELLO I AM NEW TO THIS LOOKING FOR WORKE HAVE BEN A LONG TIME ENPLOYED DO TO CUT BACKS I WAS LAYED OFF I HAVE BEN IN SALES SALES MGR AND SALES FOR OVER 40 YEARS IN CARS SALS & MGR ALSO FERNITURE SALES & MGR HOME INPROVEMENT SALES AND HAD AND RAN A CANVASSING CRUES AND I HAVE ALSO SOLD CLOTHING IN THE PAST I AM WELL VERSED IN SALES OF ALL TYPS AS STSTED ABOVE ARE SOME OF THEM . I AM IN NEED OF WORKE NOW A S A P I AM LOOKING FOR LONG TIME ENPLOYMENT AND TO GROW WITH A CO THAT IS IN A GROTH FAZE I DO NOT HAVE A RESAMAY I AM OLD SCOOL A ONE ON ONE PERSON AND I AM A TEAM PLAYER I LOOK WALK TALK AND ACT YONG 40 ISH GOD HAS BEN GOOD TO ME HOEVER I AN 5? AND IN GRATE HEALTH YES I AM A GODLEY MAN AND I AM TO BE TRUSTED IN ALL WAYES . SO IF YOU ARE IN NEED OF A GRATE SALES MEN / MGR PLEASE CALL I NEED TO GET BACK TO WORKE NOW A S A P PLEASE CALL

Leave a Reply

