This kid needs some self-esteem…

24 Jan

I am a high school graduate that enjoys math and working with numbers. I follow instruction well and listen to what I am told. I work best in instances where I’ve been given a list of tasks that need completing over a set amount of time and do well at pacing myself if the workload is not too overwhelming. I am also adept at work that requires physical strength such as lifting, carrying, unloading, and moving things. My hours are generally quite flexible and I do not complain.

Education:
A small amount of education in Computer Programming at xxx. 1/2 year attended.
High School Diploma, Anamosa High School; Graduated 2005.

His mommy needs to tell him that he’s special.

Leave a Reply

